2015 Federal Election
ballot for Calgary Centre

Term begins on October 20, 2015.


This is a summary of candidate information. Select an individual candidate’s name for more details.

Jillian Ratti (NDP)

Website: www.jillianratti.ca

Joan Crockatt (CON)

Website: www.joancrockatt.ca Email: Phone: 587-885-1728

Kent Hehr (LIB)

Website: kenthehr.liberal.ca Email: Phone: 403.475.4474 Address: 105, 1040 - 7 Avenue SW YouTube: TeamHehr Flickr: kenthehr

Thana Boonlert (GPC)

Website: thana4yyc.ca Email:

Yogi Henderson (independent)

Website: www.yogihenderson.ca Email: Phone: 403-460-1884 LinkedIn: yogi-henderson

The following potential candidates did not enter, or withdrew from, the race: