2015 Federal Election
ballot for Calgary Nose Hill

Term begins on October 20, 2015.


This is a summary of candidate information. Select an individual candidate’s name for more details.

Bruce Kaufman (NDP)

Website: brucekaufman.ndp.ca

Edward Gao (LBT)

Website: www.libertarian.ca/candidate/edward-gao Email:

Faizan Butt (DAP)

Laurie Scheer (GPC)

Website: www.greenparty.ca/en/riding/2013-48009 Email:

Michelle Rempel (CON)

Website: www.re-electrempel.ca Email: Phone: 403-800-4492 YouTube: michellerempel

Robert Prcic (LIB)

Website: robertprcic.liberal.ca Email: Phone: 587.889.7338

The following potential candidates did not enter, or withdrew from, the race: