2015 Federal Election
ballot for Calgary Skyview

Term begins on October 20, 2015.


This is a summary of candidate information. Select an individual candidate’s name for more details.

Daniel Blanchard (MLP)

Email: Phone: 416-253-4475

Darshan Singh Kang (LIB)

Website: darshankang.liberal.ca

Devinder Shory (CON)

Website: devindershory.conservative.ca Email: Phone: 587-333-7501

Ed Reddy (GPC)

Website: www.greenparty.ca/en/riding/2013-48013 Email:

Joseph Young (independent)

Najeeb Butt (PC)


Sahajvir Singh (NDP)

Website: sahajvirsingh.ndp.ca Phone: 403-479-1111 Address: 603, 4655 - 54 Avenue NE

Stephen Garvey (DAP)

Email: Phone: 403-669-8132

The following potential candidates did not enter, or withdrew from, the race: